Kontakt

Lidé

 

Vedení společnosti

Jiří Vrána
Generální ředitel
+420 412 384 915 vrana@czechpan.cz
Ing. Václav Moravec
Technický ředitel
+420 412 384 913 moravec@czechpan.cz
Ing. Jindřich Tieze
Obchodní ředitel
+420 412 384 915 tieze@czechpan.cz
Albín Sommerschuh
Výrobní ředitel
+420 412 384 915 sommerschuh@czechpan.cz

Ekonomické oddělení

Bc. Petra Janečková
Fakturantka
+420 774 380 255 faktury@czechpan.cz

Oddělení realizace staveb

Ing. Jan Javůrek
Stavbyvedoucí
+420 773 319 181 javurek@czechpan.cz
Marcela Hájková
Referent přípravy staveb
+420 412 384 912 hajkova@czechpan.cz
+420 777 102 997

Projekce

Arnošt Haufert
Vedoucí projektant
+420 774 202 263 haufert@czechpan.cz
Ing. Radan Panáček
Manažer pro vývoj
+420 774 252 072 panacek@czechpan.cz

Jaroslav Altman, DiS.
Projektant

+420 777 926 656 altman@czechpan.cz

Obchodní oddělení

Jiří Stuchlík
Obchodní manager pro K-KONTROL
+420 777 613 846 stuchlik@czechpan.cz
Matěj Koubský, BSc.
Obchodní manager pro I-OSB
+420 777 009 222 koubsky@czechpan.cz
Václav Bernart
Rozpočtář
+420 777 926 565 bernart@czechpan.cz
Bc. Petra Janečková
Back office
+420 608 960 754 janeckova@czechpan.cz

StavCentrum

Prodejna +420 412 384 914 stavcentrum@czechpan.cz
Michaela Ducháčková
Vedoucí expedice
+420 608 960 754 duchackova@czechpan.cz

 

www.czechpan.cz, 23.04.2024 11:15